Easy Class Library Labels

Today I made these simple labels for the baskets in my class library.

I started with clear address labels…

I downloaded cute fonts like this one for free at Kevin and Amanda. Then I printed the titles/genres onto the address labels.

I stuck them onto pieces of cute scrapbook paper.

After I cut them out, I attached them to strips of glittered cardstock. (This was half off at Hobby Lobby today, along with all the pads of scrapbooking paper!)

I love these, and I cannot wait to put these on my book baskets!

5 thoughts on “Easy Class Library Labels

Leave a Reply

