December Books!

Learning with Mrs. Parker is having a link party for favorite December books! Definitely want to play along with this one…I have too many to name, but these are my top choices.

I’ve posted before about how Tome DePaola’s Legend of the Bluebonnet and Legend of the Indian Paintbrush are two of my ultimate favorite books to teach with during the fall! So, I love using this book to review back to the themes of those books…

Of course, we love Miss Nancy!

And you just HAVE to read this every year!

I LOVE the illustrations in this book! So sweet and cheerful!

Happy Almost December!

4 thoughts on “December Books!

Leave a Reply

